top of page
Writer's pictureCleodoescoasters

How to up your Cred Count:

I know so many enthusiasts that are always asking what sort of trips and how to plan to up your cred count, so I'm writing about it now! I've been working really hard to plan to get to 150 or 200 creds this year, so some of the things I mention I've been using myself! I imagine a few of you are aiming for cred milestones too, so some of this may be helpful for you.

Cred Runs:

Cred Runs are a great way of upping your cred count! If you don't know already, the concept is that you drive around for a day getting as many creds you don't have already in a certain area. Cred Runs are a whole post of their own that I'll do eventually, so stay tuned!


Trips:

you don't have to give up your weekend/time to cred runs, you can just squeeze in the extra coaster around what you're doing! Adding the extra park to your planned trips can be really effective. For example: I'm doing Pettitts Animal Adventure Park and Joyland in Great Yarmouth in the same day but I'm also doing Hemsby Fun Park to get the +1 too.


Drives:

Something I've noticed in my trip planning the past few weeks is that you can fit in a lot of extra creds. It's really easy to just stop somewhere where going to a park or coming back from a park. I tend to look on Coaster2Coaster or my own google maps to see what creds are close to the route we're driving, then check their ride opening times just to make sure they'll be open when your there (and obviously book it).


So, there's a few options for good ways to up your cred count! thanks for reading & I hope you enjoyed, see you next time!

Cleo x

10 views0 comments

Commentaires

Les commentaires n'ont pas pu être chargés.
Il semble qu'un problème technique est survenu. Veuillez essayer de vous reconnecter ou d'actualiser la page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page