top of page
Writer's pictureCleodoescoasters

Parks I want to visit in 2021

Yes, I know we're in lockdown and don't know when we'll be out, but I'm trying to be optimistic in that we'll get some sort of season this year. And if we do, I've got to have plans as to what parks I want to go to. I've put together a list of parks I'm looking forward to visiting in 2021 that are all new for me. So let's jump in!


Fantasy Island


I've never been to Fantasy Island, and as it's one of the biggest UK parks I have left to visit, I've planned to go in 2021. Millennium looks really tall and very different to anything I've done and Odyssey looks like one of the best SLC's. I think the main reason It's at the top of my list to do is because of it's juicy +5 cred injection that will take me 1 step further to getting my cred count to 150 or 200 by the end of the year.😂

Credit📷: @uk_coaster_media

Walibi Belgium


Kondaa honestly looks incredible and I'm really looking forward to Walibi Belgium in general to be honest. It's a park I've looked at doing for nearly 3 years and I finally feel like this year/next year might be the time I get to visit. Other than Kondaa, I'm looking forward to Pulsar and Tiki Waka. But, what I'm looking forward to most is their Huss Top Spin! It's now been over a year since I've been on one and if you know me you may know I'm a little obsessed with them😂. Rameses Revenge was one of my favourite rides ever and I feel like I'm missing something whenever I go to Chessington now.


Credit📷: Walibi Belgium

Phantasialand


I'm Sorry, but Phantasialand just looks beautiful. It's coaster and ride lineup, location, theming and all round atmosphere just build up such an amazing look for the park. It's also a park i've had previous trips planned to since 2018 which has meant i've researched a lot about the park and am just so excited to get to this park, especially now they've just built F.L.Y!

Credit📷: @ParkSpill, @ParkRoundup


Great Yarmouth/Pleasurewood Hills/Joyland


These parks are on my to-do list for 2021 because the area isn't really somewhere I've been before, so I've got a lot of creds to get up there. In total, the 3 parks have +11 (yes I count the Joyland snails as a cred, and yes I'm not ashamed😂) which includes 2 wooden coasters, leaving me with only one left to do in the UK (I'm looking at you Antelope).it will also tick off another UK 'extreme' rollercoaster (Wipeout). It's one of the trips I've been planning for the past few days so I'm sure in a while I'll have some prices lined up ready to book when we're allowed out.


What are your plans for 2021? Is there anywhere you want to visit? Thank you for reading, I'll see you later!

Cleo x

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page